About Us List of Holidays for the Year - 2019

Embassy of India

Baku


***


List of Holidays - 2019


Sl. No. Holiday Date Day of Week
1. New Year’s Day (Local) 01.01.2019 Tuesday
2. Republic Day 26.01.2019 Saturday
3. Maha Shivaratri 04.03.2019 Monday
4. Novruz (Local) 21.03.2019 Thursday
5. Good Friday 19.04.2019 Friday
6. Buddha Purnima 18.05.2019 Saturday
7. Republic Day of Azerbaijan (Local) 28.05.2019 Tuesday
8. Id-Uz-Zuha (Bakrid) 12.08.2019 Monday
9. Independence Day 15.08.2019 Thursday
10. Janmashtami 24.08.2019 Saturday
12. Muharram 10.09.2019 Tuesday
13. Mahatma Gandhi’s Birthday 02.10.2019 Wednesday
14. Diwali 27.10.2019 Sunday
15. Milad-un-Nabi or Id-e-Milad 10.11.2019 Sunday
16. Guru Nanak’s Birthday 12.11.2019 Tuesday
17. Christmas Day 25.12.2019 Wednesday


***